Finalists & Winners

NEORWA is pleased to announce the finalists in the 2019 Cleveland Rocks Romance Contest:


Contemporary Long

The Hustler by Angela Hockman

First Came A Tremble by Charlsie Estess

Opposites Attract by Jackie Rutherford


Contemporary Short

Love in the Studio by Betsy Gray

Cowboy’s Promise by Becke Turner

The Babe from Toyland by Daphne Chase


Young Adult/New Adult

Attractive Forces by Jackie Rutherford

The Other Brother by Jackie Rutherford

Types of Triangles by Jackie Rutherford



Some Strangeness by J. Morgyn White

Ghosted by R.R. Taylor

Monster Crush by R.R. Taylor



The Rebel and the Rogue by Susan Varno

Fallen for the Earl by Amy Mackey

Tempt Me with Time by Evelyn Goldman



Hard Wired by R.R. Taylor

Stand Up Guy by Miranda Darrow

Thief of Versailles by Blake Ferre


Published Author (all subgenres)
With this Ring by Debora Dennis
A Dangerous Path by Danielle Haas
A British Heiress in America by Becky Lower


Congratulations to all and good luck in the final round!



Comments are closed